重量减轻和功耗减少的无人驾驶飞行器(UAV)可延长飞行时间并实现额外的性能。Celera Motion的低外形、高精度直驱电机与微型精密编码器相结合,可实现您所需要的轻量化、能效和指向精度要求。

Mechatronics - Celera MotionRotary Motors - Celera MotionRotary Encoders - Celera Motion

精密光学应用需要传统机械系统无法提供的运动、精度和可重复性。 Celera Motion的Juke™系列音圈执行器和Optira™系列编码器通过在一个紧凑和强大的封装中提供所有系统性能需求,帮助客户解决了这个问题。

Mechatronics - Celera MotionLinear Motors - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

工业计量设备制造商面临的主要挑战之一是保持平稳的速度和位置控制。 Celera Motion通过开发一种定制配置的Mercury™1540P数字编码器,并最终使用更小的元件提供精确的控制,帮助客户解决了这一问题。

Rotary Motors - Celera MotionRotary Encoders - Celera Motion

随着机器人和机器变得更复杂并且被要求执行更复杂的任务,定义它们运动的控制系统必须尽可能精确,以免发生事故,防止机械故障,并且实现该应用的其他性能要求。

Rotary Encoders - Celera Motion

激光打标需要在激光束和反射镜组件内高度精确地控制角位置和速度。利用定制开发的MII1900P传感器头,我们的客户获得120万CPR的精度对其产品进行控制。

Rotary Encoders - Celera Motion

紧凑型Mercury II编码器传感器设计和定尺寸标记带为打印机制造商提供了灵活性,使其能够以最小数量的存储元件来适应各种轴长度。

Linear Encoders - Celera Motion
CELERA MOTION PATHFINDER

查找可以促进创新的产品和解决方案

UAVs with reduced weight and power consumption increase flight time and enable additional performance. The pairing of Celera Motion’s low profile, high precision direct drive motors and miniature precision encoders achieves the mass reduction, energy efficiency and pointing accuracy requirements you need.

Mechatronics - Celera MotionRotary Motors - Celera MotionRotary Encoders - Celera Motion

Precision optics applications require the motion, precision, and repeatability that traditional mechanical systems are unable to offer. Celera Motion’s Juke™ series voice coil actuator and Optira™ Series encoder helped solve this problem for one customer by providing all of their system performance needs in a compact and powerful package.

Mechatronics - Celera MotionLinear Motors - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

One of the main challenges facing industrial metrology equipment manufacturers is maintaining smooth velocity and position control. Celera Motion aided one customer in solving this problem by developing a custom configured Mercury™ 1540P digital encoder, ultimately providing precise control using smaller components.

Rotary Motors - Celera MotionRotary Encoders - Celera Motion

As robots and machines become more sophisticated and are called upon to perform more complex tasks, the motion control that defines their movements must be as precise as possible to avoid accidents, prevent mechanical failures, and achieve other performance requirements for the application.

Rotary Encoders - Celera Motion

Laser marking requires highly precise control of angular position and velocity within laser beam and mirror assemblies. With the custom development of the MII1900P sensor head, our customer was provided 1.2 million counts per revolution of precision for controlling their product.

Rotary Encoders - Celera Motion

Compact Mercury II encoder sensor design and cut-to-length Marker Tape provide printer manufacturer the flexibility to outfit various axis lengths with minimal number of stocked components.

Linear Encoders - Celera Motion
Celera Motion PathFinder

Find the products and solutions that can accelerate your innovation