对于连续流动或精确液滴,与传统设计方法相比,来自音圈执行器的高度动态和可重复的运动提供了显著的改进,包括尺寸小、重量轻和占地面积小。

Mechatronics - Celera MotionLinear Motors - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

为了有效地开发一套改进的放射治疗系统,我们的客户委托我们的工程师团队将直线电机和编码器组装的紧凑度推到极限。我们的团队通过提供直线电机的定制组装实现了这一目标。这些直线电机作用于七个轴,有两组七个编码器中继数据,全部位于一个1.5英寸的外壳内。

Mechatronics - Celera MotionLinear Motors - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

MicroE的编码器的占用空间小这一优点使客户可以将两个编码器集成到机器人手臂的关节之中,在关节上的两个不同位置测量和平均分配位置,以提供高度精确的位置测量。

Rotary Encoders - Celera Motion

创新的Searchlight™定制编码器系统为微创手术机器人的末端执行器提供了多个小型密集包装的轴的真正绝对位置反馈。与编码器的真正绝对定位一起提高了系统的整体安全性和可靠性,消除了启动时使轴归位的需要。

Rotary Encoders - Celera Motion

Infinity™系列电机的精小外形、零齿槽扭矩及无槽设计,通过提供平稳、安静和低成本的手术,帮助我们的客户开发出更加适合患者的影像诊断系统。

Rotary Motors - Celera Motion

由于执行白内障手术程序所需的极高精度,我们的客户需要在其新的激光手术系统中安装一个非常紧凑且可靠的编码器。

Linear Encoders - Celera Motion
CELERA MOTION PATHFINDER

查找可以促进创新的产品和解决方案

For continuous flow or for accurate droplets, the highly dynamic and repeatable motion from a voice coil actuator offers significant improvements over traditional design approaches including small size, weight and footprint.

Mechatronics - Celera MotionLinear Motors - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

To effectively develop an improved system for radiation treatment, our customer tasked our team of engineers with pushing the limits of compact linear motor and encoder assembly. Our team delivered by providing a custom assembly of linear motors acting upon seven axes with two sets of seven encoders relaying data, all within a 1.5 inch housing.

Mechatronics - Celera MotionLinear Motors - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

The small footprint of MicroE's encoders allows the customer to integrate two encoders into the joints of the robot arm, measuring and averaging position in two different locations on the joint to provide highly accurate position measurement.

Rotary Encoders - Celera Motion

The innovative Searchlight™ custom encoder system provides true absolute position feedback of several small, densely packed axes for the end effector of a minimally-invasive surgical robot.  True absolute position from the encoders improves overall system safety and reliability and eliminates the need to home axes upon start-up.

Rotary Encoders - Celera Motion

The low profile, zero cogging torque, and slotless design of the Infinity™ Series Motor helped our customer to develop a diagnostic imaging system more suitable for patients by providing smooth, quiet, and low cost operation.

Rotary Motors - Celera Motion

Because of the remarkable precision needed to perform cataract surgery procedures, our customer required an extremely compact and reliable encoder to implement in their new laser surgery system.

Linear Encoders - Celera Motion
Celera Motion PathFinder

Find the products and solutions that can accelerate your innovation