新设计的精密线性平台机构可以通过使用JukeTM音圈电机和MercuryTM编码器作为核心元件,在Y轴和Z轴上进行跳动调整,以提供卓越的性能。

Mechatronics - Celera MotionLinear Motors - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

由于在印刷电路板的制造中元件尺寸和间距越来越受到压缩,因此对精密元件布置的需求变得至关重要。在竞争高度激烈的市场中提高元件贴装率也需要高速度。

Rotary Encoders - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

引线接合是一种高要求的应用,需要精确的定位,高加速度和短的稳定时间来布置所需的线路。MicroE的Mercury II编码器以极小的占用面积提供高速度、抗噪声、耐用的布线和低至1.2纳米的分辨率。

Linear Encoders - Celera Motion

一家检验和计量技术制造商正在寻找其实时数据反馈应用中的竞争优势。 Celera Motion通过使用Agility™系列电机套件为其测量提供更平稳、更精确的运动创造了这一优势。

Rotary Motors - Celera Motion

小外形对于用于制造存储器和逻辑芯片的波速控制系统中的电机来说极为关键。 Celera Motion的Javelin™电机提供了此理想的占用面积和增强的运动,使其成为这类设备的最佳选择。

Linear Motors - Celera Motion

晶片检验是一种高度精确和时间敏感的业务。 最佳的外形尺寸以及Omni系列电机的平稳准确运动帮助客户实现了他们所需的晶片检验工具要求,最终拥有了一种具有极高精度和可重复性的设备。

Rotary Motors - Celera Motion
CELERA MOTION PATHFINDER

查找可以促进创新的产品和解决方案

Newly designed precision linear stage mechanism is capable of runout adjustment in the Y and Z axes by using a JukeTM voice coil motor and a MercuryTM encoder as the core components to deliver exceptional performance. 

Mechatronics - Celera MotionLinear Motors - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

As component size and spacing become increasingly compressed in the manufacturing of printed circuit boards, the need for precise component placement becomes critical.  High speed also is required to drive components placement rate in highly price competitive markets..

Rotary Encoders - Celera MotionLinear Encoders - Celera Motion

Wire bonding is a demanding application that requires precise positioning, high accelerations and short settling times to lay out the desired wire path.  MicroE’s Mercury II encoders offer high speed, noise immunity, durable cabling and resolutions to 1.2 nanometers in a small footprint.

Linear Encoders - Celera Motion

A manufacturer of inspection and metrology technology was searching for a competitive edge in their real time data feedback application. Celera Motion provided this edge by using the Agility™ Series motor kit to provided smoother, more accurate motion for their measurements.

Rotary Motors - Celera Motion

A small profile is critical for a motor in a beam steering system used to manufacture memory and logic chips. Celera Motion’s Javelin™ motor offers this ideal footprint as well as enhanced motion, allowing it to be the optimal choice for this type of equipment.

Linear Motors - Celera Motion

Wafer inspection is a highly precise and time sensitive business. The best in class form factor, and smooth and accurate motion of the Omni Series motor helped one customer to achieve their desired wafer inspection tool requirements, ultimately ending with a device capable of extreme accuracy and repeatability.

Rotary Motors - Celera Motion
Celera Motion PathFinder

Find the products and solutions that can accelerate your innovation