塑造精密运动的未来

源自拉丁语“celer”(意即“快速和迅捷”),Celera这一名称反映了我们致力于提供运动控制解决方案的承诺,这些解决方案可提升客户向其市场提供创新解决方案的能力。Celera Motion的具有凝聚力的愿景、卓越的技术、咨询式团队方法以及最佳的可靠性使我们成为值得信赖的合作伙伴,帮助解决您最具挑战性的运动控制难题。

Celera Motion的精密元件和子系统解决方案帮助多种市场的技术驱动型OEM厂商解决其在具体应用方面遭遇的挑战。

  • 医用机器人
  • 医疗器械
  • 实验室和诊断
  • 计量
  • 卫星通信和侦察
  • 机器人
  • 半导体设备

Celera Motion是Novanta公司(纳斯达克股票代码:NOVT)的一个运动控制企业,而Novanta是一家领先的核心技术解决方案全球供应商。其解决方案可为先进的工业和医疗保健OEM厂商创造竞争优势。Novanta将光子学与运动之交集方面的深厚专业技术与业经证明的复杂技术难题解决能力有效地整合起来。这使Novanta能够设计出为客户的苛刻应用量身定制的核心元件和子系统,可提供极高的精度和性能。Novanta为世界各地的客户提供高度工程化的激光、视觉和精密运动解决方案。我们的增长动力是一支由专业人士组成的强大团队,大家共同致力于创新和客户成功。

始终如一地提供一流的性能

我们的产品系列采用最先进的技术设计而成,具有旨在满足最苛刻应用要求的功能集,从而最大限度地优化性能。

我们知道,没有任何两个运动控制挑战是一样的。我们利用最新的先进技术,针对您的项目的具体应用要求,开发每个机电一体化解决方案。使用微型精密编码器和直驱电机,我们突破原有界限,提供无与伦比的效果。
MicroE 产品采用PurePrecision™和VeraPath™技术构建而成。MicroE品牌的微型精密光学编码器有多种外形和安装选项,辅以增量和绝对接口,分辨率可达1.2纳米。有多种旋转和线性刻度表可供选择,精度可达1xm。
Zettlex品牌位置传感器技术采用独特的电感技术,无论环境条件如何,均可提供精确度和信号稳定性。 基本原理类似于传统的电感式接近开关或测量变压器,而不是绕线或线轴,Zettlex位置传感器使用印刷电路板(PCB)。
Applimotion 品牌的直驱电机和平台是具有无与伦比的应用专长和性能驱动型设计的产品。优化的解决方案从直驱电机元件到完全工程化、经过验证和测试的产品和增值组件不等。Agility™ 无槽旋转电机和工作台采用ZeroCog™技术。

一支由经验丰富且以客户为中心的专业人士组成的全球团队

Celera Motion帮助您按时和按预算高效地提供结果。我们成功的关键是有一群经验丰富且以客户为中心的专业人士,他们对能够提供运动控制解决方案而感到自豪,因为这些解决方案可以获得最佳效果。

请信赖我们,我们能够在整个项目实施过程中提供紧密的技术支持。我们将一起为您的项目确定形式、合用性、功能和性能目标。在产品设计和生产阶段,我们经验丰富的应用工程师和基于网络的资源可随时为您效劳。

致力于工程信任

作为Novanta的一家公司,Celera Motion的全球业务存在使我们能够随时随地为您提供所需支持。我们不仅仅是一家一流元件供应商。您可以信赖我们,将我们视为一个值得信赖的合作伙伴 - 一个信仰公开对话和定期沟通的合作伙伴。

我们知道,进行解决方案工程设计只是第一步。通过快速进行原型设计、在国内外进行制造,以及始终及时地提供高品质、高效率的产品,我们使客户能够获得关键的竞争优势。我们的内部连续生产能力包括供应链和物流管理以及ISO 9001和ISO 13485质量管理体系方面的丰富经验。

带来您的难题。我们来构建解决方案。

CELERA MOTION PATHFINDER

查找可以促进创新的产品和解决方案

Shaping the Future of Precision Motion

Derived from the Latin word “celer” for quick and swift, the name Celera reflects our commitment to delivering motion control solutions that accelerate our customers’ ability to deliver innovative solutions to their markets. Celera Motion’s cohesive vision, superior technologies, consultative team approach and best-in-class reliability make us the trusted partner in solving your most challenging motion control problems.

Celera Motion’s precision component and subsystem solutions solve application-specific challenges for technology-driven original equipment manufacturers from a range of markets.

  • Medical Robotics
  • Medical Devices
  • Laboratory & Diagnostics
  • Metrology
  • Satellite Communications & Surveillance
  • Robotics
  • Semiconductor Equipment

Celera Motion is a motion control business of Novanta Inc. (NASDAQ: NOVT), a leading global supplier of core technology solutions that give advanced industrial and healthcare OEMs a competitive advantage. Novanta combines deep expertise at the intersection of photonics and motion with a proven ability to solve complex technical challenges. This enables Novanta to engineer core components and sub-systems that deliver extreme precision and performance, tailored to our customers’ demanding applications. Novanta delivers highly engineered laser, vision and precision motion solutions to customers around the world. The driving force behind our growth is a team of professionals who share a commitment to innovation and customer success.

Consistently Delivering Best-in-Class Performance

Designed using state-of-the-art technologies and offered with feature sets targeted to solve the most demanding applications, our product lines optimize performance.

We know that no two motion control challenges are alike. We develop each mechatronic solution with the latest advanced technologies for your project’s specific application requirements. Using miniature precision encoders and direct drive motors, we push the boundaries to deliver unparalleled results.
MicroE products are built with PurePrecision™ and VeraPath™ technologies. The MicroE brand of miniature precision optical encoders is available in several form factors and mounting options, with incremental and absolute interfaces and resolutions up to 1.2 nm. A wide selection of rotary and linear scales are available, delivering accuracy up to 1xm.
The Applimotion brand of direct drive motors and stages are the product of unparalleled application expertise and performance-driven design. Optimized solutions range from direct drive motor components to fully engineered, validated, and tested products and value-add assemblies. Agility™ slotless rotary motors and stages feature ZeroCog™ technology.

A Global Team of Experienced and Customer-focused Professionals

Celera Motion helps you efficiently deliver results on time and on budget. The key to our success is a core group of experienced and customer-focused professionals who pride themselves in delivering motion control solutions that achieve the best possible results.

Count on us to provide close technical support throughout your entire project. Together, we‘ll establish form, fit, function, and performance targets for your project. During product design and production phases, our experienced applications engineers and our web-based resources are available to you.

Committed to Engineering Trust

As a Novanta company, Celera Motion’s global footprint positions us to serve you wherever support is needed. We’re more than a supplier of best-in-class components. You can count on us as a trusted partner—one who believes in open dialogue and regular communication.

We know that engineering a solution is only the first step. We enable our customers to gain a competitive edge with fast prototyping, domestic and off-shore manufacturing, and the consistent, timely delivery of high-quality, efficient products. Our in-house serial production capabilities include in-depth experience with supply chain and logistics management, as well as ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 quality management systems.

Bring the challenge. We’ll build the solution.

Celera Motion PathFinder

Find the products and solutions that can accelerate your innovation