我们正在寻找有才能和奋发努力的个人,以对Celera Motion业务产生积极和有意义的影响。 Celera Motion由MicroE和Applimotion产品品牌组成,其具有凝聚力的愿景、专业技术和咨询式团队方法使我们成为值得信赖的合作伙伴,帮助客户解决最具挑战性的运动控制难题。

MicroE品牌的微型精密光学编码器有多种外形和安装选项,辅以增量和绝对接口,分辨率可达1.2纳米。 有多种旋转和线性刻度表可供选择,精度可达1微米。

Applimotion品牌的直驱电机和执行器具有最高水平的设计和应用专长,提供广泛的解决方案,并通过优化来解决客户的运动控制系统难题。 Applimotion提供的优化解决方案包括直驱电机元件到完全工程化、经过验证和测试的产品和增值组件。

Celera Motion是Novanta公司的组成部分。 Novanta公司是一家上市公司(纳斯达克股票代码: NOVT)和全球领先的精密运动和光子元件和子系统供应商,服务于医疗、工业和微电子市场的OEM厂商。 加入我们的团队,开始与全球超过15个经营场所的1,400名员工合作。 Novanta(原GSI集团)成立于1968年,使我们能够在我们的专业技术领域拥有近50年的经验。 我们的成功是由我们的全球团队驱动的,该团队拥有才能出众、经验丰富和以客户为中心的专业人士。 作为Novanta员工,您将成为一家与其客户紧密合作的快速发展的公司的一员。 我们专注于卓越运营、领先能力和责任担当。 如果你是一个工作努力、做事主动的人,想要分享您的想法、发展您的技能、丰富您的经验,并想在一个令人兴奋和具有挑战性的工作环境中产生影响,那么Novanta就是您的理想工作场所。 我们提供有竞争力的薪酬、全面的福利计划和令人兴奋的职业机会。

我们目前提供有关Celera Motion业务的以下职业机会。 请注意,以下链接将把您重定向到Novanta公司网站。

Job Title Location
Senior Applications Engineer Bedford, MA
Senior Sales Engineer Loomis, CA
Vice President of Operations Bedford, MA
Senior Optical Engineer Bedford, MA
Program Manager - Optical Encoders Bedford, MA
Electrical Engineer Bedford, MA
Commodity Sourcing Engineer Bedford, MA
Training and Development Internship Bedford, MA
Sales Engineering Internship Bedford, MA
Applications Engineer Loomis, CA
Program Manager - Mechatronics Loomis, CA
CNC Machinist / NPI Technician Loomis, CA
NPI Engineering Technician Loomis, CA
Senior Project Engineer - Motor Design Loomis, CA
Regional Sales Manager, Asia-Pacific Hong Kong, China
CELERA MOTION PATHFINDER

查找可以促进创新的产品和解决方案

We are looking for talented and driven individuals to make a positive and meaningful impact in the Celera Motion business. Comprised of the MicroE and Applimotion product brands, Celera Motion's cohesive vision, expertise, technologies, and consultative team approach make us the trusted partner to help solve our customers' most challenging motion control problems.

The MicroE brand of miniature precision optical encoders is available in several form factors and mounting options with incremental and absolute interfaces and resolutions up to 1.2nm. A wide selection of rotary and linear scales are available delivering accuracy up to 1µm.

Offering the highest level of design and application expertise, the Applimotion brand of direct drive motors and actuators provide a wide range of solutions that are optimized to solve its customers' motion control system challenges. Applimotion provides optimized solutions ranging from direct drive motor components to fully engineered, validated and tested products and value-add assemblies.

Celera Motion is part of Novanta Inc., a publicly traded company (NASDAQ: NOVT) and a leading global supplier of precision motion and photonic components and subsystems to OEM's in the Medical, Industrial and Microelectronics markets. Join the group and start working with our team of 1,400 employees in over 15 locations across the world. Novanta (formerly The GSI Group) was founded in 1968, allowing us to claim nearly 50 years of experience in our areas of expertise. Our success is driven by our global team of highly talented, experienced and customer-focused professionals. As a Novanta employee you will be part of a fast-paced, growing company that partners very closely with its customers. We focus on operational excellence, leadership, and accountability. If you are a hard-working, self-starter, who is looking to share your ideas, develop your skills, widen your experiences, and you want to make an impact in an exciting and challenging work environment, then Novanta is the workplace for you. We offer competitive salaries, a comprehensive benefits package, and exciting career opportunities.

The following career opportunities are currently available with the Celera Motion business. Please note that following the links below will redirect you to the Novanta corporate website.

Job Title Location
Senior Applications Engineer Bedford, MA
Firmware Engineer - Control Systems Bedford, MA
Senior Test Engineer Bedford, MA
Quality Control Specialist Bedford, MA
Administrative Assistant Bedford, MA
Senior Manufacturing Engineer Bedford, MA
Metrology Engineer Bedford, MA
Material and Inventory Coordinator Bedford, MA
Supplier Quality Engineer Bedford, MA
Financial Analyst Bedford, MA
Continuous Improvement Lead Bedford, MA
Motor Design Engineer Loomis, CA
Senior Quality Engineer Loomis, CA
Supplier Quality Engineer Loomis, CA
Celera Motion PathFinder

Find the products and solutions that can accelerate your innovation